Tennessee Hunting Club Forums banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
If someone can walk me through creating a blog in Amurican instead of computerese, I'll give it a try.

·
Premium Member
39 Posts
If your signed into the forums just go to the blogs section located under the tnhuntingclub logo. You will notice a "create new post" at the top right. I believe that will get you started.

Im new at these blog forums as well. I will be learning with ya. It looks like we can turn our forum posts into blog posts just by pushing a button. I am gonna try that with one of your posts from earlier today.

·
Premium Member
39 Posts
It looks like we can turn our forum posts into blog posts just by pushing a button. I am gonna try that with one of your posts from earlier today.
Well that doesnt work like I thought it would but it just shows how stupid I am! If I click on one of your posts (Blog this Post) option on bottom left of a post in the forums it would post it to my blog.

So if I saw something you wrote in the forums that I wanted to show off to my blog followers than I could do it with a touch of a button. Nice.

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Hell, I have two blogs but I don't administer either of them. I don't really even know what blog is. So let me get this straight. If I write something, post it and then it would become a blog? This computer crap blows me away. That's why I have a guy who does all this for me. I traded him an outboard motor to be my guy for life when it comes to computers.

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Well dang! That is apparently what it did. Now what is the difference between my post above and a blog? Seems like just repeating your self to me?

·
Premium Member
9 Posts
Well dang! That is apparently what it did. Now what is the difference between my post above and a blog? Seems like just repeating your self to me?
Scribe,